Friday, January 31, 2014 >>10:10 AM
OMG! I didn't post anything on JAN?
Oh shitty! I guess Jan 2014 is a busy month for me?
Or I am just lazy to post ?
It's okay, right?
Cause I am posting now..
hahahaa...
I am all over ARASHI these days.
They are so cute in a way that I won't find irritating at all.
Also, I love Ninomiya Kazunari !
I wanna marry him... Let's go Japan!
Call me Mrs Nino next time , hahahaha
AND! HIS LIP IS MINE, DON'T EVER TOUCH !
I WILL GET VERY VERY ANGRY!
hhahahah...
Spent over 100 bucks on ARASHI!
Starting to lose my interest on FTI
ANDUI!!! CANNOT!
I have bought their concert ticket already.
So no matter what, I also must love FTI!
Since I have like them for more than 5 years already!
hahahahha,,,, FOREVER A PRIMADONNA.
I no money liao.. this coming hols , I gotta chiong like siao!
to earn back all my money, and once again, go and spend.
ahahahahah !