Wednesday, August 3, 2011 >>7:49 AM
HelloHello...
Ftisland is doing great in asia.
I am doing so badly in my studies.
Haix.. I also dunno what happen to me.
maybe i am just simple LAZY..
or STUPID.
hahaha...
whatever homework i do ,
i wont feel an accomplishment... (i feel like giving up halfway..)
Haiixxx..
examinations only make people be more competive.
dont you feel so?
i am having nightmares recently nowadays..
it is all dreams i dont wish to be happened...
You really mean the whole world to me,
but maybe i am really nothing to you.
i dont know what is in your world.
but i only knowing ,
you are my world... LOLS
How i wish i can sleep , play , eat the whole day,
without any stress.. OMG..
HEHEsss.
i am dreaming someone i hate the most. L
why ?
i am always ending with the things i dun like?
JOEY , HUITING , CANDY , FIONNA!!!
I LOVE YOU <3 !!!
JUVENSIA TOO!
sometimes i wish to forget him..
and hate him ,
but i dunno why ,
i just cant.
i am too stubborn in LOVE.
haixxx. please.
i beg my heart to flutter at only ftisland , and no others.
STUDIES , i wish you will be my favourite thing in life.