Tuesday, August 9, 2011 >>10:33 AM
aish , i am angry!!
its already enough saying me ,
why do you still say FT?
you are not more handsome or talented than them.
And you , whats wrong marrying with korean?
and i also never say i am going to marry them.
whats good with sporean guys?
they also beat their wifes.
at least , korean guys only dont work.
and , i really hate people coming over to my house.
eh , you are not watching the tv.
why cant i watch my shows?
wasting my electricity only.
and watching koreans is far better than you leaving
the tv on without people watching.
am i right?
go inside your room and watch,
if the room have that channel ,
do you think i will come out and watch?
ARE YOU JEALOUS KOREAN GUYS ARE MORE HANDSOME THAN YOU?
dont know why girls so love protect their husbands.
like their husband damn good.
my foot ar!
Small children , where is your manner?
your parent never teach you ar?
blocking my views.
and treating me so rude.
if you not my cousin,
i tell you , i will be more fierce than what i am just know.
these people , dun make me happy , nevermind.
make me angry until i can kill all of you.
NOW I KNOW ,koreans are far better than you.
this want , that want all cant do?
then i paralysed lar, not cant do lor.
Watch tv also cannot.
then what ? study in front of you ar?
then say i haolian , a bunch of gossipmongers.
shit lar.
and you..
always say what living here is far better than living other,
poor country. eh , then why i am always seeing you spending
your money , no no , your parent money.
like no one business?
please lar, show in action first ,
then say others, or else your words not valid.
now , i really proud of myself , spending the money
i save for a very long time.
if you really appreciate you are staying here ,
then please donate your money to people who needs,
not to YOUR KPOPs IDOL.
Jingjiat...
you , always say you didnt study, dont know how to do.
guess want , guess want.
eh , who do you think who you are lying?
if someone really cant do , then they wont get high marks.
and most importantly , you say you guess want,
but your facial expression telling me you know how to do ,
and very satisfied of having that marks.
PLEASE.
if you really study , then admit. Dont always denied you didnt study.
cause i most hate that kind of people.
not being honest to me is telling me you didnt
really treat me as your friend.
i am always being so honest to you saying what i studied,
and you lied to me like this?
eh , i am not that sandy anymore.
i grown up already.
i know the cruelty in this world.
i am not that small girl who always believe this world
have good people.
cause my friend always backstabbed me.
pulling me down when they have trouble,
like you.
you always think why teacher called you but not me?
i always think why teacher called me?
thats the difference between you and me.
because even i really in trouble,
i will never pull any friends down.
and you always wanted me to have the same
unlucky moment with you.
and the lucky moment with yourself.
ever since sec 2 ,
you told me you didnt study,
and you get better marks than mine.
i never going to tell you what i studied.
i know you are clever, but i am not stupid.
even if i am stupid, i met a clever mother.
when i am in sec 1 , i always say i will fail then i pass.
you copied my way until now.
Please, i dun need parrot to copy what i done,
to show what i did.
i have a mirror to show.
so dont worry , i dont need you to show me.
and last year, you know i am so crazy about Ftisland.
you didnt ask or called me to study,
yet you study all the way by yourself.
get a higher marks , higher position yourself.
Waaah , good friend.
I know you damn happy when i forgot about studies totally.
But i am telling you , i changed.
i am not that innocent or purely Sandy anymore.
I can be as evil as you.
i can act as good as you.
Ididnt study means i didnt study.
cause my family told me to be honest.
I really cant pass.
cause my family taught me to be humble.
when you dont study , i forced you to study.
cause my family taught me to help others.
but i didnt know all these led me to be a failure to studies.
i am sorry for being so STUPID.
now , i need to work double double hard.
to get high marks for myself.
not to win you.
get merit busary
to buy things i like.
to get good position in school
not to show off , but to show my family i can do it!
i am small heart. but i know my limits.