Wednesday, June 15, 2011 >>6:50 AM
KNN, damn angry sia.
Everyone is provoking me.
CCB lar.
IF you dun want to do the housework , then dun do lar.
I do later, complain complain.
So clever in complaining.
Be complain king or queen lar.
FUCKING ASSHOLE!
Then why i dun see you complaining to sjab
when you dun allow me to go for sjab training.
Boiling hot, angry till will explode anytime.
KNN, that cousin, i just making a joke only, right.
Do you have to always keep saying?
Then dun come lar, xiao xin yan.
Most angry is that kind of people.
Want say who then say lar.
make till go one big round.
dun think i dunno is who.
KNN , CCB, FUCK LAR.
Somemore, i dun welcome people cant even take jokes.
If you ab bloodtype. then i am sorry.
A bloodtype has the most bad temper.
I am sorry, you provoke in the wrong time.
I will remember you for sure.
HATE YOU AR....
i did so many things.
they cant see.
when others did abit thing only,
they praised.
wonder this world still have justice anot.
KNNBCCB!
I did all those things.
when i began to slack abit,
all fingers are pointing at me.
I do not people keep telling what to do.
When there are mess to be cleared,
my name is always the first to be mention.
then when the time to praise.
i dun listen my name.
FCUKUNG FUCKED UP!
lIKE ALL THOSE IN SJAB,
they only say weehiang name when they are good mood.
Everyone love weehiang.
even my father also.
Then alright , born me for?
KNS.
when there times to be scolded,
my named will never be excluded.
Caochibai.
that girl only know how to act cute in front of the teachers,
and senior, then throw all her fucking temper at me.
Excuse me, i am not your chuqitong.
i am just your friend.
Everytime acted so differently ,
when there are seniors or teacher,
innocent acts come out.
then when there is only me,
anger, unhappiness is only to me.
Eh, want be actress ar, so good in acting,
continue to study for what,
be actress lar.
go media corp lar.
damn extra beside me.
result are way better than me,
than at there act sad.
eh zhar bo, my results is worse off than yours.
do i need to zi bao zi qi,
then commit sucide?
KNN, hate this kind of people the most.
FUCKED UP man.
somemore those kind of people i most disliked is.
always say you like fti like fti,
then when other groups are way more famous than fti,
then you say you like that group.
then in the first place,
why you followed fti in twitter in the first place,
when you dun like fti?
then later say things made fti sad.
in the first place say dun like fti can alr wad!
like only your idols are famous.
mine not.
_|_