Thursday, October 21, 2010 >>5:58 AM
haix, bad things totally come to me these days , cca, results even kpops.
i did something wrong on cca, i sent the things after the deadline. hiallll
walao, i wish to quit sjab! so i will less stress!
wish i can quit .....
Amaths, should i drop or not?
hiaaaaa, i don't know. take or not?
wish i can overcome this kind of life!
molla, molla, NA MOLLA!
studies? Also not very smooth
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
are the gods setting problems for me?
not everything are smooth to me!
sjab are going pd for kpopsnight and i am not being able to attend!
walao, negative things one by one all getting to me.
WHY WHY WHY ??????????/
DYING DYING DYING 1
WANNA QUIT SJAB, I DUN CARE CCAS MARKS LE!
CLEVER IS CLEVER , STUPID IS STUPID!