Friday, February 5, 2010 >>6:05 AM
Ft island Oppas, hwaiting~~
Anyonghaseyo!
Today went to school as normal...
normal lesson....
Bored...
after school stay back a while for class decoration...
win the money still not my want..
dunno work so hard for what!
then after that, we (me and wee hiang) went to the shop wee hiang left her Amaths book...
changed shirt, went for CCA!
SUCKS LAR!
Got 1 sec one guy very handsome sia!!!
but dun want to play jie di lian..
DUH...
dismsiss.....
wait fir Karen Unni, we went home together...
watch music bank/
Ukiss, kevin and Alexander became so handsome..
then i played com..
lot people kept saying Ft island bad word.
Excuse me,
if not for Lee Hong ki,
YOU THINK CN BLUE WILL FAMOUS??
say what CN BLUE is better than Ft island???
Make me so dulan!
Ft island debut earlier and Ft island's talent is more!
What sad song?
Dun like dun listen lar!
kaobeiz///
eat shit lar!
Ft island is forever better than CN Blue, okay?
Lucky Ft islands' heart is big,
or else CN Blue no place stand!
No matter what!
Ft island, Ukiss, SS501 and SHINee ROCKS!
Anyunng...